Contact Us

Merchant Taylors' (Senior School)

Tel: 01923 820644

Sandy Lodge, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2HT

Please click here for the list of Academic Faculty

Merchant Taylors' Prep

Tel: 01923 825648

Moor Farm, Sandy Lodge Road, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 1LW

Merchant Taylors' Prep Nursery

Tel: 01923 828857

Merchant Taylors' School Grounds, Sandy Lodge, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2HT

 

Head Master

Head Master: Simon Everson

By Post:
Merchant Taylors' School,
Sandy Lodge,
Moor Park,
Northwood,
HA6 2HT

Head Master's Office

Christina Herbert (Head Master's Secretary)

Telephone: +44(0)1923 821850

Fax: +44(0)1923 835110

Email: cherbert@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

School Office

Debbie Shearman

Telephone: +44(0)1923 820644

Fax: +44(0)1923 845522

Email: info@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Postal: Merchant Taylors' School, Sandy Lodge, Moor Park, Northwood, HA6 2HT

Registrar

Registrar: Jonny Taylor

Primary Contact: The Admissions Team

Telephone: +44(0)1923 845514

Email: admissions@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Chairman of Governors

Chairman of Governors: Christopher Hare

To contact please write to:

Please mark the envelope, if appropriate, Private or Confidential, etc.

Christopher Hare,
Chairman of Governors,
Merchant Taylors' School,
Sandy Lodge,
Moor Park,
Northwood,
HA6 2HT

Bursar

Bursar: Ian Williams

Primary Contact: Angela Johnson (Bursar's Secretary)

Telephone: +44(0)1923 825669

Fax: +44(0)1923 835534

Email: BursarsOffice@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Bursar's Office

Angela Johnson (Bursar's Secretary)

Telephone: +44(0)1923 825669

Fax: +44(0)1923 835534

Email: BursarsOffice@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Second Master

Second Master: Michael Husbands

Primary Contact: Sue Williamson (School Secretary)

Telephone: 01923 845516

Email: MastersOffice@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Senior Master

Senior Master: Caron Evans-Evans

Primary Contact: Sue Williamson (School Secretary)

Telephone: 01923 845516

Email: MastersOffice@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

School Secretary

Sue Williamson (School Secretary)

Telephone: 01923 845516

Email: MastersOffice@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Senior Deputy Head (Academic)

The Senior Deputy Head (Academic) takes oversight of the curriculum and ensures the maintenance of high (and improving) standards, monitoring teaching and learning.

Senior Deputy Head (Academic): Ben Horan

Primary Contact: Sue Williamson (School Secretary)

Telephone: 01923 845516

Email: swilliamson@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Director of Communications

Oversees the school's external relationships and print publications.

Director of Communications: Jon Rippier

Telephone: 01923 845587

Email: jrippier@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

SCR and Communications Secretary

Sandra Sansom, (SCR and Communications Secretary)

Telephone: 01923 845521

Email: ssansom@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Heads of School

Each section of MTS has its own Head of School. The Head of School is responsible for the welfare and progress of the boys in that section. Use the information below to keep in touch.

Head of Sixth Form

Robert Garvey

Telephone: 01923 845504

Email: RGarvey@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Head of Middle School

Tom Jenkin

Telephone: 01923 845553

Email: tjenkin@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Head of Lower School

Tristan Greenaway

Telephone: 01923 845570

Email: tgreenaway@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Absences

Jo Newcombe

Telephone: 01923 845536

Email: jnewcombe@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk 

Accounts

Trina Copsey

Telephone: 01923 820644

Fax: 01923 835534

Email: tcopsey@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Lettings / Enterprises Office

Kevin Haigh (Lettings Manager)

Telephone: 01923 845550

Fax: 01923 835507

Email: Lettings@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

School Archivist

Sally Gilbert

Telephone: 01923 845529

Email: sgilbert@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk