Contact Us

Merchant Taylors' (Senior School)

Tel: 01923 820644

Email: info@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Sandy Lodge, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2HT

Please click here for the list of Academic Faculty

Merchant Taylors' Prep

Tel: 01923 825648

Email: office@remove-this.mtpn.org.uk

Moor Farm, Sandy Lodge Road, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 1LW

Merchant Taylors' Prep Nursery

Tel: 01923 828857

Email: office@remove-this.mtpn.org.uk

Merchant Taylors' School Grounds, Sandy Lodge, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2HT

 

Head Master

Head Master: Simon Everson

By Post:
Merchant Taylors' School,
Sandy Lodge,
Moor Park,
Northwood,
HA6 2HT

Head Master's Office

Jennifer Jolliff (Head Master's Secretary)

Telephone: +44(0)1923 821850

Fax: +44(0)1923 835110

Email: jjolliff@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk 

School Office

Debbie Shearman

Telephone: +44(0)1923 820644

Fax: +44(0)1923 845522

Email: info@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Postal: Merchant Taylors' School, Sandy Lodge, Moor Park, Northwood, HA6 2HT

Registrar

Registrar: Jonny Taylor

Primary Contact: The Admissions Team

Telephone: +44(0)1923 845514

Email:admissions@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Bursar

Bursar: Ian Williams

Primary Contact: Angela Johnson (Bursar's Secretary)

Telephone: +44(0)1923 825669

Fax: +44(0)1923 835534

Email:BursarsOffice@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Bursar's Office

Angela Johnson (Bursar's Secretary)

Telephone: +44(0)1923 825669

Fax: +44(0)1923 835534

Email:BursarsOffice@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Second Master

Second Master: Michael Husbands

Primary Contact: Sue Williamson (School Secretary)

Telephone: 01923 845516

Email: MastersOffice@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Senior Master

Senior Master: Caron Evans-Evans

Primary Contact: Sue Williamson (School Secretary)

Telephone: 01923 845516

Email:MastersOffice@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

School Secretary

Sue Williamson (School Secretary)

Telephone: 01923 845516

Email:MastersOffice@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Director of Communications

Oversees the school's external relationships and print publications.

Director of Communications: Jon Rippier

Telephone: 01923 845587

Email:jrippier@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Absences

Jo Newcombe

Telephone: 01923 845536

Email:jnewcombe@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk 

Accounts

Trina Copsey

Telephone: 01923 820644

Fax: 01923 835534

Email:tcopsey@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk

Paypal:payments@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk 

Lettings / Enterprises Office

Kevin Haigh (Lettings Manager)

Telephone: 01923 845550

Email:Lettings@remove-this.mtsn.org.uk